#UnityinDiversity - "unity without uniformity and diversity without fragmentation"
#UnityinDiversity - "unity without uniformity and diversity without fragmentation"

Council leaders in PEDLS

Contact your MP, Council leaders (see list below) and local councillors to voice your concerns about permitted development and NSIP, and ask them to contact James Brokenshire and Claire Perry on your behalf. MP Briefing guidelines click here 

 

Please must ask the Cllrs/MPs and Peers to sign this joint letter.

https://gofossilfree.org/uk/let-communities-decide-letter/

Local Authority Contact Details (please scroll across )
County Council/Unitary Authority City, Town or District Council National Park Authority Mayor Council Leader Council Environment Lead
Tees Valley Combined     Ben Houchen Mayor@teesvalley-ca.gov.uk     
  Hartlepool     Councillor Christopher Akers-Belcher christopher.akers-belcher@hartlepool.gov.uk  
  Stockton     Councillor Bob Cook bob.cook@teesvalley-ca.gov.uk  
  Middlesborough   Dave Budd david.budd@teesvalley-ca.gov.uk (Mayor)   
  Redcar & Cleveland     sue.jeffrey@teesvalley-ca.gov.uk  
North Yorkshire       Councillor Carl Les cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk  
  Scarborough     jim.dillon@scarborough.gov.uk  
  Ryedale        
  Hambleton     cllr.mark.robson@hambleton.gov.uk  
  Harrogate     richard.cooper@harrogate.gov.uk  
  York   Keith Orrel cllr.korrell@york.gov.uk Councillor Ian Gillies cllr.igillies@york.gov.uk Andy Waller cllr.awaller@york.gov.uk
  Selby     mcrane@selby.gov.uk  
    North Yorks Moors   Andy Wilson general@northyorkmoors.org.uk  
West Yorkshire Leeds   Councillor Graham Latty judith.blake@leeds.gov.uk cllr.mohammed.rafique@leeds.gov.uk
  Wakefield   Councillor Stuart Heptinstall and Miss Charlotte Heptinstall Peter Box pbox@wakefield.gov.uk  
East Riding       councillor.parnaby@eastriding.gov.uk  
South Yorkshire Doncaster   Ros Jones themayor@doncaster.gov.uk    
  Barnsley     Stephen Houghton CBE chiefexecutive@barnsley.gov.uk  
  Rotherham     chris.read@rotherham.gov.uk  
  Sheffield   Magid Magid  julie.dore@sheffield.gov.uk lewis.dagnall@sheffield.gov.uk
Lincolnshire CC       Martin Hill OBE cllrm.hill@lincolnshire.gov.uk  
  North Lincolnshire     Rob Waltham MBE rob.waltham@northlincs.gov.uk  
  West Lindsey     Jeff Summers cllr.J.Summers@west-lindsey.gov.uk  
  East Lindsey     Craig.Leyland@e-lindsey.gov.uk  
  North East Lincolnshire     Cllr Ray Oxby ray.oxby@nelincs.gov.uk Cllr M Patrick matthew.patrick@nelincs.gov.uk
  North Kestevan     Richard Wright Cllr_Richard_Wright@n-kesteven.gov.uk Peter Burley Cllr_Peter_Burley@n-kesteven.gov.uk
    Peak District NP   Sarah Fowler c/o PA belinda.Wybrow@peakdistrict.gov.uk  
Nottinghamshire       Kay Cutts cllr.kathrine.cutts@nottscc.gov.uk  
  Nottingham     jon.collins@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  
  Bassetlaw     simon.greaves@cllr.bassetlaw.gov.uk  
  Brockstowe     Richard Jackson leader@broxtowe.gov.uk  
  Ashfield     Jason Zadrozny cllr.j.zadrozny@ashfield.gov.uk  
  Mansfield     Executive Mayor mayorkateallsop@mansfield.gov.uk  
  Newark & Sherwood     david.lloyd@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk  
  Rushcliffe     Simon Robinson cllr.SRobinson@rushcliffe.gov.uk  
  Gedling     cllr.john.clarke@gedling.gov.uk  
Derbyshire       barry.lewis@derbyshire.gov.uk  
  Bolsover     ann.syrett@bolsover.gov.uk  
  Erewash     councillor.carol.hart@erewash.gov.uk councillor.garry.hickton@erewash.gov.uk
  Chesterfield     tricia.gilby@chesterfield.gov.uk  
  NE Derbyshire     Cllr.Baxter@dronfield.gov.uk Cllr Michael Gordon
  Derby     ranjit.banwait@derby.gov.uk  
  Amber Valley     kevin.buttery@derbyshire.gov.uk  
  Derbyshire Dales     Lewis Rose OBE lewis.rose@derbyshiredales.gov.uk  
Leicestershire       nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk blake.pain@leics.gov.uk
  Melton     Joe Orson jorson@melton.gov.uk  
  Charnwood     cllr.jonathan.morgan@charnwood.gov.uk  
Kent CC       paul.carter-LEADER@kent.gov.uk  
  SevenOaks     Peter Fleming cllr.fleming@sevenoaks.gov.uk  
Surrey CC       David Hodge CBE david.hodge@surreycc.gov.uk  
  Tandridge     Cllr.martin.fisher@tandridgedc.gov.uk  
  Reigate and Banstead     Mark Brunt   
  Mole Valley     Vivienne Michael cllr.michael@molevalley.gov.uk   
  Waverley     julia.potts@waverley.gov.uk  
  Guildford     Paul Spooner paul.spooner@guildford.gov.uk  
East Sussex CC       cllr.keith.glazier@eastsussex.gov.uk  
  Lewes & Eastbourne     andy.smith@lewes.gov.uk  
  Wealden     Bob Standley info@wealden.gov.uk  
    South Downs National Park   trevor.beattie@southdowns.gov.uk or C/O PA hayley.Leaver@southdowns.gov.uk  
West Sussex        louise.goldsmith@westsussex.gov.uk  
  Horsham     Ray Dawe ray.dawe@horsham.gov.uk  
  Chichester     Tony Dignum tdignum@chichester.gov.uk  
  Mid Sussex     Garry.Wall@midsussex.gov.uk  
Hampshire       roy.perry@hants.gov.uk  
  East Hampshire     Richard Miller richard.millard@easthants.gov.uk  
  Hart     david.neighbour@hart.gov.uk  
  Basingstoke & Deane     cllr.clive.sanders@basingstoke.gov.uk  
  Winchester     Caroline Horrill chorrill@winchester.gov.uk  
  Test Valley     Philip North cllrpnorth@testvalley.gov.uk Graham Stallard cllrgstallard@testvalley.gov.uk
  Havant     Michael Wilson michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk  
Isle of Wight       Dave Stewart david.stewart@iow.gov.uk John Hobart
john.hobart@iow.gov.uk
Dorset Poole     Janet Walton j.walton@poole.gov.uk John Rampton j.rampton@poole.gov.uk
  Bournemouth     john.beesley@bournemouth.gov.uk  
  East Dorset     Spencer Flower cllr.sflower@eastdorsetdc.gov.uk  
  Purbeck     Gary Suttle gary.suttle@gmsuttle.co.uk Peter Webb cllr.webb@purbeck-dc.gov.uk
  West Dorset     Anthony Alford cllra.alford@westdorset-dc.gov.uk  
Somerset       Patrick Flaherty PFlaherty@somerset.gov.uk   
  Sedgemoor     duncan.mcginty@sedgemoor.gov.uk  
  West Somerset     atrollope-bellew@westsomerset.gov.uk  
  North Somerset     Nigel Ashton nigel.ashton@n-somerset.gov.uk  
    Exmoor National Park   Sarah Bryan  
Staffordshire       philip.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk  
  Stoke-On-Trent     ann.james@stoke.gov.uk  
  Staffordshire Moorlands        
  Stafford     Patrick Farrington pfarrington@staffordbc.gov.uk  
Shropshire       peter.nutting@shropshire.gov.uk  
Cheshire East       rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk  
Cheshire West & Chester       samantha.dixon@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk  
  Warrington     toneill@warrington.gov.uk  
  Halton     rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk  
Merseyside          
  Knowsley     graham.morgan@knowsley.gov.uk  
  Wirral     phildavies@wirral.gov.uk  
  St Helen’s     cllrdlong-leader@sthelens.gov.uk  
  Sefton     ian.maher@councillors.sefton.gov.uk  
  Liverpool City   Joe Anderson    
Manchester     Andy Burnham    
  Bury     Richi Shori r.shori@bury.gov.uk  
  Trafford        
  Wigan     Peter Smith leader@wigan.gov.uk  
  Salford     Paul Dennett citymayor@salford.gov.uk  
  Bolton     linda.thomas@bolton.gov.uk  
  Rochdale     allen.brett@rochdale.gov.uk  
Lancashire       geoff.driver@lancashire.gov.uk  
  Blackburn & Darwen     Mohammad Khan democraticservices@blackburn.gov.uk  
  Chorley     alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk  
  West Lancashire     Ian Moran cllr.moran@westlancs.gov.uk  
  Ribble Valley     Ken Hind cllr.hind@ribblevalley.gov.uk  
  Fylde     Sue sfazackerley cllr.sfazackerley@fylde.gov.uk  
  Wyre     David.Henderson@wyre.gov.uk  
  Blackpool     cllr.simon.blackburn@blackpool.gov.uk  
  Lancaster     Eileen Blamire eblamire@lancaster.gov.uk  
  Rossendale     alysonbarnes@rossendalebc.gov.uk  
Cumbria       Stewart.Young@cumbria.gov.uk  
  South Lakeland     g.archibald@southlakeland.gov.uk dyan.jones@southlakeland.gov.uk
  Copeland     mike.starkie@copeland.gov.uk (Directly elected Mayor)  
  Barrow-in-Furness     dpidduck@barrowbc.gov.uk  
WALES          
Monmouthshire       peterfox@monmouthshire.gov.uk  
Newport       debbie.wilcox@newport.gov.uk  
Wrexham       Mark Pritchard leader@wrexham.gov.uk  
Flintshire       aaron.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk  
Print Print | Sitemap
All views expressed here are those of Frack Free United. Frack Free United